Contact

Head of the Institute

Contact

Prof. Dr. Gereon R. Fink

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3003

and

Head of the Klinik und Poliklinik für Neurologie Uniklinik Koeln
Kerpener Str. 62
50924 Koeln

Secretary's office: Magdalena Kohn
Tel.: +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

Email: m.kohn@fz-juelich.de

Research groups

Ralph Weidner

Spatial Cognition

Head of the group: PD Dr. Ralph Weidner

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3008

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-6737
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

r.weidner@fz-juelich.de

Simone Vossel

Attention and Prediction

Head of the group: Prof. Dr. Simone Vossel

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3007

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4007
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

s.vossel@fz-juelich.de

Peter Weiss-Blankenhorn

Motor Cognition

Head of the group: Prof. Dr. Peter H. Weiss-Blankenhorn

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3002

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-2073
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

p.h.weiss@fz-juelich.de

Silvia Daun
©Forschungszentrum Jülich / Sascha Kreklau

Computational Neurology

Head of the group: Prof. Dr. Silvia Daun

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3009

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-8638
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

s.daun@fz-juelich.de

Kai Vogeley

Social Cognition

Head of the group: Prof. Dr. Dr. Kai Vogeley

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3009

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

k.vogeley@fz-juelich.de

Christian Grefkes

Rehabilitation of Cognitive Impairments

Head of the group: Prof. Dr. Christian Grefkes

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3018

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

c.grefkes@fz-juelich.de

Norbert Galldiks

Translational Imaging in Neuro-Oncology

Head of the group: Prof. Dr. Norbert Galldiks

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3010

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-5914
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

n.galldiks@fz-juelich.de

Last Modified: 09.09.2022