Navigation and service

Contact

Head of the Institute

Gereon Fink

Prof. Dr. G. R. Fink

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Building: 15.9, Raum: 4020

and

Head of the Klinik und Poliklinik für Neurologie Uniklinik Koeln
Kerpener Str. 62
50924 Koeln

Secretariat:

Gabriele Wolf-Ganser
Tel.: +49-2461-61-4334
Fax.: +49-2461-61-1518

g.wolf-ganser@fz-juelich.de

Building: 05.7, Room: 3017

Labs



Gereon Fink

Head of the Spatial Cognition lab: Prof. Dr. G. R. Fink

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3003

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-2725
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

Peter Weiss-Blankenhorn

Head of the Motor Cognition lab: Prof. Dr. P. H. Weiss-Blankenhorn

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3002

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-2073
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
p.h.weiss@fz-juelich.de

Silvia Daun - Quelle: Forschungszentrum Jülich / Sascha Kreklau

Head of the Computational Neurology lab: Prof. Dr. S. Daun

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich

Building: 05.7, Room: 3009

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518

s.daun@fz-juelich.de

Kai Vogeley

Head of the Social Cognition lab: Prof. Dr. Dr. K. Vogeley

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3011

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
k.vogeley@fz-juelich.de

Christian Grefkes

Head of the Rehabilitation of Cognitive Impairments lab: Prof. Dr. C. Grefkes

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7

Tel.:  +49-2461-61-4334
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
c.grefkes@fz-juelich.de

Junior Research Group

Simone Vossel

Attentional expectancies in the human brain

Head of the study group: Jun.-Prof. Dr. S. Vossel

Cognitive Neuroscience

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-3)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
Building: 05.7, Room: 3007

Tel.:  +49-2461-61- 4007
Fax: +49-2461-61-1518
s.vossel@fz-juelich.de