Summer School 2005

A collective course with the University of Cologne and the University of Wuppertal from October 10th to 14th 2005 (full-time), which takes place at the Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH.


PD Dr. Andreas Hofzumahaus
Prof. Dr. Dirk Poppe
Prof. Dr. Michael Kerschgens
Prof. Dr. Andreas Wahner
Prof. Dr. Dieter Ehhalt (em.)

Summer School 2005
Last Modified: 08.04.2024