Navigation and service


The IAS-7 is headed by Prof. Dr. Armin Seyfried and consists of four divisions:
For general requests, please contact:

Pedestrian Dynamics – EmpiricismDr. Maik Boltes
Pedestrian Dynamics – ModellingDr. Mohcine Chraibi
Fire DynamicsProf. Lukas Arnold
Pedestrian Dynamics - Social PsychologyDr. Anna Sieben
Administrative Infrastructure

Yvonne Erlenbach

Dr. Carole Babelot