Contacts

Antonia Illich (she/her)

Antonia

Head of Equal Opportunities Bureau (BfC)

Contact:
📞 02461 61-2005 📧 a.illich@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
Mon and Thu 08:00 - 12:00 | Tue 10:30 - 17:00 | Wed 08:00 - 17:00

Responsibilities:
Contact senior employees

Martina Brandt (she/her)

Martina_Brandt.png

Administrative employee

Contact:
📞 02461 61-2006 📧 m.brandt@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
Mon - Wed 08:00 - 13:30

Responsibilities:
General administration | Event organization | Info Lunches | Infant ID Card | Present for new parents

Sonja Freialdenhoven (she/her)

Sonja.png

Administrative employee

Contact:
📞 02461 61- 96695 📧 s.freialdenhoven@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
Tue - Fri 09:00 - 13:00

Responsibilities:
Finances and orders | Coordination of family-friendly corporate policy in day-to-day management | Contact family ambassadors | General administration

Hannah Kröll (she/her)

Hannah

Spokesperson for Diversity

Contact:
📞02461 61 - 8032 📧 h.kroell@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
Tue - Thu 8:30 - 15:00

Responsibilities:
Diversity and Inclusion
Sexual harassment and sexualized violence

Laura Quadflieg (she/her)

Laura.png

Freelancer

Contact:
📧 l.quadflieg@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
Mon 8:30 - 12:00 | Tue 8:30 - 16:00 | Thu 9:00 - 14:00

Philipp Schaps (he/him)

Philipp

Spokesperson for Diversity

Contact:
📞 02461 61-2148 📧 p.schaps@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
Mon - Tue on demand | Wed – Fri 8:30 - 16:30

Responsibilities:
Diversity | Project management audit berufundfamilie | Men combining work and family | Sounding Group D&I project

Sabrina Schwarz (she/her) - On maternity/parental leave

Sabrina

Spokesperson for Equal Opportunities, Sociologist

Contact:
📞 02461 61-8032 📧 s.schwarz@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
On maternity/parental leave

Responsibilities:
Gender justice | Promotion of women | STEM education | Communication

Lea Sphie Suhr (she/her)

Spokesperson for Equal Opportunities

Contact:
📞 02461 61-2148 📧 l.suhr@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
Mon - Thu 09:00 - 14:30 | Fri 09:00 - 11:30

Responsibilities:
Gender justice | Promotion of women | STEM education | Communication

Margaretha Wirtz (she/her)

Marga

Spokesperson for Reconciling Work and Care Work, Social Worker

Contact:
📞 02461 61-2624 📧 mar.wirtz@fz-juelich.de

Working Hours:
Mon - Thu 06:00 - 15:00 | Fri 07:00 - 13:30

Responsibilities:
Reconciling work and family life | Parental leave and allowance | Childcare | Work and caregiving | Childcare during school holidays and Helmholtz-Ferien-Camp

Last Modified: 15.11.2022