(leer)

Navigation and service


Contacts

Director of the Institute and Team Leader of the MR Physics Division

Prof. Dr. N. J. Shah

Prof. Dr. N. J. Shah

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich

building: 15.14, office: 201
phone: +49-2461-61-6836
fax: +49-2461-61-1919
n.j.shah@fz-juelich.de

and

Neurologische Klinik
Universitätsklinikum Aachen
Pauwelsstr. 30
52074 Aachen

Office:

Wilma Fladung
building: 15.14, room: 201
phone: +49-2461-61-85575
fax: +49-2461-61-1919
INM4-Sekretariat@fz-juelich.de

Personal Assistant to Prof. Shah
Sachbearbeitung INM-4:

Cindy Lennertz
Building: 15.14, room: 203
phone:  +49-2461-61-4224
fax: +49-2461-61-2882
ci.lennertz@fz-juelich.de

Further Divisions

Dr. C. Lerche

PET Physics

Team Leader: Dr. Christoph Lerche

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich
52425 Jülich
building: 15.9, room: 2001e

Tel.: +49-2461-61-96524
Fax: +49-2461-61-8310
c.lerche@fz-juelich.de

Prof. Dr. med. K.-J. Langen

Brain Tumours

Team Leader: Prof. Dr. Karl-Josef Langen

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
building: 15.9, room: 372

phone: +49-2461-61-5900
fax: +49-2461-61-8261
k.j.langen@fz-juelich.de

Jürgen Dammers

MEG Physics

Team Leader: Dr. Jürgen Dammers

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
building: 15.9, room: 206

phone: +49-2461-61-2106
fax: +49-2461-61-2820
j.dammers@fz-juelich.de

Irene Neuner

Clinical Multimodal Imaging

Team Leader: Prof. Dr. Irene Neuner

Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine (INM-4)
Forschungszentrum Jülich

52425 Jülich
building: 15.14, room: 211

phone: +49-2461-61-6356
fax: +49-2461-61-1919
i.neuner@fz-juelich.de

Multimodal Imaging in Clinical Neuroscience
Universitätsklinikum Aachen
Pauwelsstr. 30
52074 Aachen


Servicemeu

Homepage