Search

link to homepage

Central Library (ZB)

Navigation and service




Searching in the JuLib eXtended information portal:      
IP Überprüfung

News

Informationsportal JuLib eXtended – Neue Version
JuLib eXtended – New Version Online
The information portal JuLib eXtended is set to go live with a newly designed interface as of 2 November 2016. We have also optimized the portal’s various services and search functions in the new version.
More: JuLib eXtended – New Version Online …

Focus

Bibliometrie

Bibliometrics

The Central Library offers the institutes at Forschungszentrum Jülich and external customers the opportunity to have their publications analysed statistically in order to ascertain the perception of their scientific work in the specialist community. More: Bibliometrics …

Sprachendienst-Logo

Language Services

The Language Services of Forschungszentrum Jülich has been serving the needs of their colleagues. As well as offering traditional services such as the translation and revision of texts, the Language Services also offers terminological assistance and help drafting texts. More: Language Services …

Verlag

Publishing House

The publishing house of Research Centre Jülich is concerned with publishing and marketing publications by scientists at the Research Centre in various publication series. The employee advise on the publishing process and open access. More: Publishing House …


Servicemeu

Homepage

Suche

zur Hauptseite

Zentralbibliothek (ZB)
Zentralbibliothek - Internet

Navigation und Service




Suche im Informationsportal JuLib eXtended :    
IP Überprüfung

Aktuelles

Teaser – Bücherflohmarkt ZB – Dezember
Weihnachtlich – Geschmückte Tanne und Bücherflohmarkt in der ZB
Am 29. November begrüßt die ZB eine Gruppe der Kindertagesstätte „Kleine Füchse“. Ab 2. Dezember findet der Bücherflohmarkt statt. Besucher sind herzlich eingeladen.
Mehr: Weihnachtlich – Geschmückte Tanne und Bücherflohmarkt in der ZB …

Fokus

Bibliometrie

Bibliometrie

Die Zentralbibliothek bietet den Instituten im Forschungszentrum Jülich und externen Kunden die statistische Analyse ihrer Veröffentlichungen an, um die Wahrnehmung der wissenschaftlichen Arbeit in der Fachöffentlichkeit darzustellen. Mehr: Bibliometrie …

Sprachendienst-Logo

Sprachendienst

Der Sprachendienst des Forschungszentrums Jülich steht den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern als kompetenter Partner rund um das Thema Sprache zur Seite. Neben den klassischen Services wie Übersetzen und sprachlicher Redaktion bietet der Sprachendienst auch terminologische Unterstützung sowie telefonische Sprachberatung an. Mehr: Sprachendienst …

Verlag

Verlag

Der Verlag veröffentlicht und vertreibt Publikationen von WissenschaftlerInnen des Forschungszentrums in verschiedenen Veröffentlichungsreihen. Die Mitarbeiter beraten rund um den Publikationsprozess, auch zu Open Access. Mehr: Verlag …


Servicemenü

Homepage