Navigation and service

Managing Directors

Ernst Ruska-Centre for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons (ER-C)
Prof. Dr. Rafal E. Dunin-Borkowski (ER-C-1/PGI-5)
Deputy: Dr. Joachim Mayer (ER-C-2)

Institute for Advanced Simulation (IAS)
Prof. Dr. Stefan Blügel (IAS-1 / PGI-1)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Markus Diesmann (IAS-6 / INM-6 / INM-10)

Institute of Bio- and Geosciences (IBG)
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr (IBG-2)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Björn Usadel (IBG-4)

Institute of Biological Information Processing (IBI)
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Gompper (IBI-5 / IAS-2)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Dieter Willbold (IBI-7)

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)
Prof. Dr. Michael H. Eikerling (IEK-13)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Ruth Schwaiger (IEK-2)

Nuclear Physics Institute (IKP)
Herr Dr. Ralf Gebel (IKP-4)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Dr. Ulf-G. Meißner (IKP-3 / IAS-4)

Institute of Neurosciences and Medicine (INM)
Prof. Dr. Simon Eickhoff (INM-7)
Prof. Dr. Bernd Neumaier (INM-5)
Prof. Dr. Alexander Drzezga, MD (INM-2)

Peter Grünberg Institute (PGI)
Prof. Dr. Rainer Waser (PGI-7 / PGI-10)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Frank Stefan Tautz (PGI-3)

Jülich Centre for Neutron Science (JCNS)
Prof. Stephan Förster (JCNS-1/ICS-1)
Deputy: Prof. Dr. Thomas Brückel (JCNS-2 / PGI-4)

Central Institute for Engineering, Electronics and Analytics (ZEA)
Dr. Stephan Küppers (ZEA-3)
Deputy: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan van Waasen (ZEA-2)