Institutes of Forschungszentrum Jülich

On the 1.7 square kilometre research campus with its 11 institutes and over 80 institute departments, 7,100 people work hand in hand.


Nuclear Physics Institute (IKP)
Institute for Sustainable Hydrogen Economy (INW)
Central Institute for Engineering, Electronics and Analytics (ZEA)


You can not view this content at this moment because you have selected to disable youtube cookies in the privacy settings.

Last Modified: 17.10.2022